top of page

Marian Catholic 2023 Hall of Fame and Distinguished Alumni Awards

Hall of Fame Inductees for 2023 — First Row: Sister Lisa Valentini, MSC ’74, Margaret Bonner Dolan ’55, Denise Bonner Wall ’54, Terri Svetz Shickora ‘77. Second Row: Patrick Reilly, Board of Directors Chairman, Jim Sauka ’66,

Lee Schilling ’57, Rev. Msgr. John J. Martin ’64, Bill O’Gurek ’73 and Michael Brennen ’06, Head of School.

Also inducted into the Marian Catholic High School Hall of Fame but unable to attend the event were

Sr. Anne Crampsie, RSM ’69 and Jerome and Joan Palko, GP ’08, ’08.

Our Marian Catholic High School “Hall of Fame”