mandajean-26%20WEB_edited.jpg

Colts and Fillies Sports Teams

Marian Catholic sports are open to all grades to participate, giving athletes of all ages and abilities an opportunity to showcase their talents. We take great pride in knowing our student-athletes excel on and off the field. Over the years, Marian Catholic athletic programs have enjoyed great success due to the dedicated efforts of the students and coaches, who together have worked toward the goal of making their teams and themselves as good as they are capable of being. Along with numerous championships won at the

conference, county, and state level, many of our athletes graduate with an opportunity to compete at the collegiate level.

BOYS BASEBALL

Tony Rodocha

Head Coach

wingback317@yahoo.com

CHEERLEADING

Janet Dzuranin
Head Coach

jdzuranin@mariancatholichs.org

GOLF CO-ED

Len Brylewski
Head Coach

lbrylewski@mariancatholichs.org

TRACK & FIELD CO-ED

Justin Huegel
Head Coach

jhuegel@mariancatholichs.org

BOYS BASKETBALL

John Patton, Head Coach

jpatton@mariancatholichs.org

Mike Brennan, Head JV Coach

coachbrennan1206@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY CO-ED

Justin Huegel
Head Coach

jhuegel@mariancatholichs.org

GIRLS SOFTBALL

Joseph DeAngelo
Head Coach

jdeangelo@mariancatholichs.org

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Doc Fallabel, Head Varsity Coach

anthracitevb@yahoo.com

Andrea Feathers, Head JV Coach

afeathers@mariancatholichs.org

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Paul Brutto
Head Varsity Coach

pbrutto@mariancatholichs.org

FOOTBALL

Stan Dakosty
Head Coach

sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org

SWIMMING CO-ED

Tim Dando
Head Coach

tim.dando@yahoo.com

WRESTLING

Marian Catholic Wrestling co-ops

with Schuylkill Haven Wrestling.

All home matches

are at Schuylkill Haven.

© 2020 Marian Catholic High School

166 Marian Avenue, Tamaqua, PA 18252  |  Phone 570-467-3335

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
CRS Platinum Global HS White.png