top of page

Welcome New NHS Members

Scholarship. Character. Service. Leadership. Marian Catholic National Honor Society welcomed its newest members for the 2020-2021 school year! The NHS Officers thanked our new members for their continued service, shared some of the finer points of being a member, discussed upcoming events, and explained the benefits of belonging to NHS. We look forward to inducting the nineteen new members in November.     

Congratulations to: Abigail Artz, Rhiannon Brady, Grace Curnow, Rhiannon Dempsey, Olivia Erickson, Eviana Jimenez, Leanna Jimenez, Robert Jones, Maura Kelly, Ashlyn Klitsch, Isabella Lesante, Alyssa Mazurkiwecz, Mackenzie McAndrew, Walter Pavlik, Lauren Reaman, Elizabeth Sneer, Kelly Sullivan, Charlotte Vinson, and Taylor Walsh.

133 views0 comments


bottom of page